2.00PM-3.40PM Solidarity Peace Walk
Point of Assembly: At the Gate of Raja Ram Mohun Roy Memorial Hall

3.50PM-4.00PM Welcome Address
Shabana Siddiqui, Dhanak

4.00PM-4.45PM Panel Discussion: Solidarity with Victims of Honour Crime
Moderator: Sumit Chauhan
Speakers: Yashpal Saxena, Lata Singh, Veena Malik

4.45PM-5.15PM Short Film Screening and Award Ceremony
Dr. Neeraj Malik (Retd. Faculty Member, DU)
Introduction: Danyal Sadiq

5.15PM-5.45PM Panel Discussion: Domestic Violence and the Right to Choose
Moderator: Nayana Chaudhury, Breakthrough
Speakers: Ms. Shipra Jha (Girls not Brides), Vijay Hiremath (Advocate & Visiting Faculty TISS), Kavita, Ravina

5.45PM-6.15PM Baat Kijiye Saath Dijiye: Role of parents and relevance of Dhanak Campaign
Moderator: Prof. Ghazala Jamil, JNU
Speakers: Richa Aniruddh, Tauqueer Ali Sadri (Rosa Luxemburg Stiftung), Sh. Mohd. Zama, Mrs. Madhu

6.15PM-7.00PM Recognition and Felicitation of Couples
Moderator: Akanksha Sharma
Special Address: Ms. Bushra Khanam (Sr. Anchor/Reporter/Producer at Zee Salaam)

7.10PM-7.50PM Musical Performance by Manzil Mystics

7.50PM onwards Dinner